Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

Kristin is absolutely Amazing!!!?

5 rating

This is the only place I take my son for a haircut! Grace is the absolute BEST!

5 rating

Very good stylists

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Shaylynn K. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"Kristin is absolutely Amazing!!!?"

5
Courtney P. | October 5, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I take my son for a haircut! Grace is the absolute BEST!"

5
Crucify 1. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Very good stylists"

1
Kelsey L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I took my son in here, he is five and has adhd. The woman (BOBBI) was not friendly with him, at all."

5
Trey R. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The service was absolutely amazing, and it?s clean. The stylist named Bobbi is incredible. She?s fri"

5
Roger F. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Getting hair cut here since it opened. Talented hairdressers that will give a guy VIP treatment!"

5
Kristin K. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Love my team! A hardworking group that works amazing together to make sure clients are happy and ama"

2
Charles A. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Typical chain haircut establishment with relatively overpriced services that will leave you looking "

5
Neal D. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Andy hooked me up with a great haircut."

1
Josh D. | April 7, 2019 Google

"The app makes Sport Clips get one star. I've checked in online before, been advised of an hour wait,"