Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

They always awesome in here!

5 rating

it was the greatest experience. will definitely go back

5 rating

Very professional, very satisfying experience for my son. They tossed in a free MVP for our first visit and my son was thrilled. The lady who helped us cut his hair exactly how he likes it, and she kept him entertained with great conversation the whole time. We will definitely be back to this location.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Herman B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"They always awesome in here!"

5
Paul F. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"it was the greatest experience. will definitely go back"

5
Pamela S. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Very professional, very satisfying experience for my son. They tossed in a free MVP for our first vi"

5
Thomas C. | March 5, 2019 Google

"The service here was great. I went in not knowing what I wanted to do at all and they stylist walked"

4
Jamie R. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Need a fade? Ask for Molly"

5
rock u. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Brandi was awesome! I have longer hair, and she doesn't have that much experience with it, so she as"

3
Jim S. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Got a decent cut but waited a long time. Was skipped over when I was next on the list by Brandi and "

5
Miranda W. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"First time bringing my son and Zoey did an amazing job! He absolutely loves it!"

5
Josh B. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and fantastic customer service!"

5
Joshua D. | January 2, 2019 Google

"After a player fade and massage she gave me a bunch of coupons for the homies! A rated all around"