Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

My son went in looking like a ragamop, & came out looking like a million bucks! Thank you!

5 rating

Paisley is an awesome stylist!

5 rating

I always have a great experience. I typically go with the first available stylist, so I get a different person almost every cut. They are attentive to the notes in my file and make sure I am satisfied before I walk out the door.. The stylists are all very talented and professional and do a great job.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Samantha C. | February 16, 2021 Google

" My son went in looking like a ragamop, & came out looking like a million bucks! Thank you!"

5
angelo r. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Paisley is an awesome stylist!"

5
James L. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience. I typically go with the first available stylist, so I get a diffe"

1
Todd A. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Could not get signed in on the app. Went inside. Within 5 min when I tried the app, time went from "

1
tanner h. | January 22, 2021 Google

" I just waited for 45 minutes after checking in online only to find out that the stylist I had reque"

5
Jamie B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" This SportClips was very clean and we did not have to wait long at all. Alii cut my 6 year old son'"

5
Gary F. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Nice hair cut nice people thank you"

1
Seth M. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Normally great but they messed up my most recent cut very badly"

4
Jesse T. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Ashley the manager did a wonderful job on my hair. I would definitely recommend coming to this loca"

5
Allen W. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Always the best treatment and beautiful girls to pamper you. I wouldn't go anywhere else"