Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

John is the best! He really took great care of me and kept me entertained the whole time! Great guy, Great place!

5 rating

Good haircut as usual. The trouble is you can never ask for the usual because each time you go the staff has turned over. Had the same situation at Alta.

5 rating

My husband always goes to see Naomi and she does a great job! We will say that we don't like the Sports Clips app though.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Shaun L. | December 9, 2021 Google

" John is the best! He really took great care of me and kept me entertained the whole time! Great guy"

5
Stephen B. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Good haircut as usual. The trouble is you can never ask for the usual because each time you go the "

5
Ryleigh M. | October 21, 2021 Google

" My husband always goes to see Naomi and she does a great job! We will say that we don't like the Sp"

4
Billy M. | October 1, 2021 Google

" The service was great and the staff on hand was really friendly"

5
Ba T. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great service. Andy was awesome and my son loves his haircut"

1
Andrew C. | August 30, 2021 Google

" I got such a bad haircut People at my job are giving me their barbers information so this doesn?t h"

5
Frank M. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Best spot in the area for a haircut. Request paisley. She is truly the best. I went 2 months withou"

5
Robert R. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I was in and out 20 minutes didn't even have to wait good people"

5
Harry P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Ashley is great!"

3
Derek E. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Been going to this location for quite a while. I dont have any issues with the haircut itself. Why "