Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainfield

5 rating

Excellent service, very friendly staff

5 rating

Awesome place to get your haircut. Friendly staff and the pampering is exquisite for a barber shop. Great experience overall ?

2 rating

AC ducts were really nasty and when staff was told about the the response was that it was not their job. Overall the facility needs more attention to detail in cleanliness.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Larry C. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, very friendly staff"

5
Kyle M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to get your haircut. Friendly staff and the pampering is exquisite for a barber shop."

2
Shawn C. | August 17, 2020 Google

" AC ducts were really nasty and when staff was told about the the response was that it was not their"

5
Vladan Z. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Recommendation from my side, enjoy to visit this hair salon. Kristin is great"

3
Jess T. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I got a decent looking haircut, unfortunately it wasn't the haircut I asked for. I'm pretty mellow a"

5
Daniel B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff and they do a great job!"

5
Paul F. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Naomi was a wonderful hair stylist, she nailed the look I was requesting. She was a pleasure to spea"

5
John D. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Nice staff"

5
J.R. N. | January 16, 2020 Google

"I request Andy every time I go for a cut. Since he knows all the quirks of my hair, he can knock out"

5
Cory C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Favorite place in Plainfield"